Executive Council

President

John Grande

Upper Moreland Middle School

john@psmla.org

 

First Vice President

Isabel Espino de Valdivia

Pittsburgh Allderdice High School

isabel@psmla.org

 

Second Vice President

Megan Flinchbaugh

Manheim Central High School

megan@psmla.org

 

Secretary

Jan Stewart

Seton Hill University

secretary@psmla.org

 

Treasurer

Mike Bogdan

South Middleton School District

treasurer@psmla.org

 

Immediate Past President

Mina Levenson

Retired

mina@psmla.org

 

Terms Expire: December 31, 2021

David Brightbill
William Penn Charter School
david@psmla.org

Cherie Garrett
Dallastown Area High School
cherie@psmla.org

Silvina Orsatti
University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg
silvina@psmla.org

Terms Expire: December 31, 2022

Wilma Dunkle
Meadville Area Senior High School (MASH)
wilma@psmla.org

Jennifer Campbell
Manheim Central High School
jen@psmla.org

Melissa Moran
Science Leadership Academy at Beeber
melissa@psmla.org

Terms Expire: December 31, 2023

Karen Belcastro
Chartiers Valley High School
karen@psmla.org

Debra Faszer-McMahon
Seton Hill University
debra@psmla.org

Edith Guay
Jenkintown Middle/High School
edith@psmla.org

Contact Us

For general information about PSMLA, including membership and registration, please contact:

 

For questions related to the website, please contact:

 

To submit items for PSMLA News Updates, please read the instructions and contact:

 

To submit items for PSMLA's Twitter or Facebook accounts, contact: