Executive Council

President

John Grande

Upper Moreland Middle School

jgrande@umtsd.org

 

First Vice President

Isabel Espino de Valdivia

Pittsburgh Allderdice High School

idevaldivia@gmail.com

 

Second Vice President

Megan Flinchbaugh

Manheim Central High School

meganflinchbaugh@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jan Stewart

Seton Hill University

secretary@psmla.org

 

Treasurer

Mike Bogdan

South Middleton School District

treasurer@psmla.org

 

Immediate Past President

Mina Levenson

Retired

mina.levenson@gmail.com

 

Terms Expire: December 31, 2020

Kathy Fegely
Antietam School District
kfegely312@aol.com

Gabriella Appel
PennState University
gxa9@psu.edu

Karen Belcastro
Chartiers Valley High School
karenlbelcastro@aol.com

Terms Expire: December 31, 2021

David Brightbill
William Penn Charter School
dbrightbill@penncharter.com

Cherie Garrett
Dallastown Area High School
cherie.garrett@dallastown.net

Silvina Orsatti
University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg
o.silvy@gmail.com

Terms Expire: December 31, 2022

Wilma Dunkle
Meadville Area Senior High School (MASH)
wilma.dunkle@gmail.com

Jennifer Campbell
Manheim Central High School
campbellje@manheimcentral.org

 

Melissa Moran
Science Leadership Academy at Beeber
mmoran@slabeeber.org

PSMLA News Updates

Contact Us

For general information about PSMLA, including membership and registration, please contact:

 

For questions related to the website, please contact:

 

To submit items for PSMLA News Updates, please read the instructions and contact: