Executive Council

President

 

Susanne Nimmrichter

Millersville University of PA

snimmrichter@millersville.edu

 

First VicePresident

Mina Levenson

Pittsburgh Allderdice HS

mlevenson1@pghboe.net

 

Second VicePresident

John Grande

Upper Moreland Middle School

jgrande@umstd.org

 

Secretary

Phyllis Rzodkiewicz

McDowell High School (Retired)

secretary@psmla.org

 

Treasurer

Mike Bogdan

South Middleton School District

treasurer@psmla.org

 

Immediate Past-President

Jan Stewart

Hempfield Area School District (retired)

stewhos@gmail.com

 

Terms Expire: December 31, 2017

 

 

Kathy Fegely
Antietam School District
kfegely312@aol.com

Rich Madel
Colonial School District
madel.rich@gmail.com

Terms Expire: December 31, 2018

David Brightbill
William Penn Charter School
dbrightbill@penncharter.com

Michelle Kindt
Hershey High School
michellekindttprs@gmail.com

Abigayle Shin
South Allegheny School District
abigayleshin@gmail.com

Terms Expire: December 31, 2019

Jean Copeland
J. R. Masterman Lab/Demo School
jean.m.copeland@gmail.com

Keith Corbitt
West Chester University of PA
WCorbitt@wcupa.edu

Isabel Espino de Valdivia
Pittsburgh Allderdice High School
idevaldivia@gmail.com

Contact Us

For general information about PSMLA, including membership and registration, please contact:

 

For questions related to the website, please contact:

 

To submit items for PSMLA News Updates, please contact: